I have added two Parcel Registers listed in the Search Name Report to my shopping cart. When I remove the first one, I get a message saying that it will remove all the PINs related to the Search Name Report. What does that mean?

Follow

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk